iQOO phone price in Bangladesh
Live prices for 31 iQOO mobile phones sold in Bangladesh, re-checked every day or two against every shop we track. Last checked 11 Sep 2026.
17 of them are in stock somewhere we read today, from ৳21,490. The rest are kept here with the last price we saw, which is not a price you can pay right now.
Which iQOO should you buy?
Where the money lands
How many iQOO phones are in stock under each budget, and the guide that ranks everything at that budget — every brand, not only this one.
All 31 iQOO phones
iQOO12 Pro৳62,000
iQOO13৳68,166
iQOO15৳95,999iQOO15 Ultra৳1,15,999Sold out
iQOO15R৳67,499
iQOO15T৳71,499
iQOONeo 10৳51,500iQOONeo 10 Pro৳61,999Sold out
iQOONeo 10R৳33,990Sold out
iQOONeo 11৳60,499iQOONeo 9৳34,499Sold outiQOONeo 9 Pro৳47,999Sold outiQOONeo10 Pro Plus৳46,990Sold out
iQOONeo11 Ultra৳67,999
iQOOZ10৳29,777Sold out
iQOOZ10 Lite৳14,222Sold out
iQOOZ10 Turbo৳43,390
iQOOZ10 Turbo Plus৳48,999
iQOOZ10 Turbo Pro৳47,999
iQOOZ10R৳32,499
iQOOZ10x৳21,490
iQOOZ11৳44,999
iQOOZ11 Turbo৳57,499iQOOZ11i৳28,499
iQOOZ11x৳29,990
iQOOZ9 5G৳21,990Sold out
iQOOZ9 Lite 5G৳15,499Sold out
iQOOZ9 Turbo৳30,990Sold outiQOOZ9 Turbo Plus৳40,999Sold out
iQOOZ9s 5G৳27,499Sold out
iQOOZ9s Pro৳33,990Sold outWhat you can buy right now
Every iQOO configuration a shop we track had in stock and priced when we last read it. The price is the lowest one we saw for that exact configuration on that channel, not an average and not a quote. The market beside it is the market of that price, not every build a shop happens to stock. A dash under Market means the shop with the lowest price never said which regional build it was selling.
| Phone | Configuration | Lowest price | Warranty | Market | Shops with it |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Z10x | 8GB/128GB | ৳21,490 | Shop warranty only | India | 6 |
| Z11i | 6GB/128GB | ৳28,499 | Shop warranty only | China | 1 |
| Z11x | 8GB/128GB | ৳29,990 | Shop warranty only | China | 3 |
| Z10R | 8GB/128GB | ৳32,499 | Shop warranty only | China, India | 2 |
| Z11x | 6GB/128GB | ৳32,499 | Shop warranty only | India | 2 |
| Z10R | 8GB/256GB | ৳38,499 | Shop warranty only | India | 2 |
| Z10 Turbo | 12GB/256GB | ৳43,390 | Shop warranty only | — | 6 |
| Z11 | 12GB/256GB | ৳44,999 | Shop warranty only | China | 2 |
| Z11 | 8GB/256GB | ৳45,990 | Not stated by the shop | — | 1 |
| Z10 Turbo Pro | 12GB/256GB | ৳47,999 | Shop warranty only | China | 3 |
| Z10 Turbo Plus | 12GB/256GB | ৳48,999 | Shop warranty only | China | 5 |
| Z10 Turbo Pro | 16GB/256GB | ৳48,999 | Shop warranty only | China | 3 |
| Neo 10 | 8GB/256GB | ৳51,500 | Shop warranty only | — | 1 |
| Z11 Turbo | 12GB/256GB | ৳57,499 | Shop warranty only | China | 6 |
| Neo 10 | 12GB/256GB | ৳60,499 | Shop warranty only | India | 1 |
| Neo 11 | 12GB/256GB | ৳60,499 | Shop warranty only | China | 6 |
| 12 Pro | 16GB/256GB | ৳62,000 | Shop warranty only | China | 1 |
| 15R | 12GB/256GB | ৳67,499 | Shop warranty only | India | 1 |
| Neo11 Ultra | 12GB/256GB | ৳67,999 | Shop warranty only | China | 2 |
| 13 | 12GB/256GB | ৳68,166 | Shop warranty only | — | 1 |
| 15T | 12GB/256GB | ৳71,499 | Shop warranty only | China | 2 |
| 15 | 12GB/256GB | ৳95,999 | Shop warranty only | India | 2 |
| 15 | 16GB/512GB | ৳1,07,999 | Shop warranty only | India | 2 |
Official or import
None of the 17 iQOO phones in stock turned up as an official unit at any shop we read. Every price on this page is an import.
What the two channels mean here
- Official — brand warranty in Bangladesh. Brought in by the brand's own distributor and sold with the manufacturer's Bangladesh warranty, serviced at the brand’s own centres.
- Unofficial import — shop warranty only. Brought in outside the distributor, usually a good deal cheaper. The cover is whatever the seller offers, honoured by the seller; the brand’s service centre is not obliged to take it. Confirm the handset’s IMEI and BTRC status with the shop before you pay.
- Not stated. The shop published a price and never said which it was selling. We do not guess, so the table says so.
How the models differ
The four specifications that actually separate one iQOO from the next, for everything in stock, cheapest first. Memory is not here because it belongs to the configuration — the table above prices each one separately.
| Phone | Chipset | Display | Battery | Main camera |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Z10x | Dimensity 7300 | 6.72", IPS LCD, 120Hz | 6500 mAh | 50MP |
| Z11i | Snapdragon 4 Gen 2 | 6.74", IPS LCD, 120Hz | 6500 mAh | 13MP, f/2.2 |
| Z11x | Dimensity 7400 Turbo | 6.76", IPS LCD, 120Hz | 7200 mAh | 50MP, 1/2.93" sensor, f/1.8 |
| Z10R | Dimensity 7400 | 6.77", AMOLED, 120Hz | 5700 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.8, OIS |
| Z10 Turbo | Dimensity 8400 | 6.78", AMOLED, 144Hz | 7620 mAh | 50MP, OIS |
| Z11 | Snapdragon 7s Gen 4 | 6.83", AMOLED, 144Hz | 9020 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.8, OIS |
| Z10 Turbo Pro | Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 | 6.78", AMOLED, 144Hz | 7000 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, ultrawide |
| Z10 Turbo Plus | Dimensity 9400+ | 6.78", AMOLED, 144Hz | 8000 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, ultrawide |
| Neo 10 | Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 | 6.78", AMOLED, 144Hz | 7000 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, ultrawide |
| Z11 Turbo | Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 | 6.59", AMOLED, 144Hz | 7600 mAh | 200MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.9, OIS, ultrawide |
| Neo 11 | Snapdragon 8 Elite | 6.82", LTPO AMOLED, 144Hz | 7500 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.9, OIS, ultrawide |
| 12 Pro | Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 | 6.78", LTPO AMOLED, 144Hz | 5100 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.3" sensor, f/1.7, OIS, 3.0x tele, ultrawide |
| 15R | Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 | 6.59", AMOLED, 144Hz | 7600 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, ultrawide |
| Neo11 Ultra | Dimensity 9500M | 6.83", AMOLED, 144Hz | 9100 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.9, OIS, ultrawide |
| 13 | Snapdragon 8 Elite | 6.82", LTPO AMOLED, 144Hz | 6150 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.9, OIS, 2.0x tele, ultrawide |
| 15T | Dimensity 9500 Monster | 6.82", LTPO AMOLED, 144Hz | 8000 mAh | 200MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.9, OIS, ultrawide |
| 15 | Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 | 6.85", LTPO AMOLED, 144Hz | 7000 mAh | 50MP, OIS, 3.0x tele, ultrawide |
Worth knowing before you buy
What the shops’ own listings and owners’ reports say about iQOO phones sold in Bangladesh, rather than about any one model.
Brand-wide caveats
- Some sellers here list the China-market version (OriginOS (CN)), others the global one. Check which build you are buying: Most BD iQOO units are CN or India imports. CN = OriginOS (same caveats as Vivo CN). India units = Funtouch, fine. Ask which. (11 of 17 in stock; on another 5 the China build is the only one on sale)
Put two of them side by side
All phone prices · Buying guides by budget · How we check prices
Find your perfect phone
Answer a few quick questions and our AI picks the best phone for how you actually use it, ranked from live Bangladesh prices.
Get my pick →