Strongest on gaming · 9.5/10 in published reviews and owner reports
- Best for
- High gaming and performance ratings
- Watch out for
- Persistent bloatware and telemetry
- Alternative
- Vivo V40 5G at ৳45,999→
As of September 2026, no shop we track has the iQOO Neo10 Pro Plus in stock. The last price we recorded was ৳46,990.
Prices below are the last ones we saw, kept for reference. We re-check every day or two and this page updates itself as soon as it comes back.
Prices re-checked every day or two against Bangladeshi shops. Last checked 11 Sep 2026. How we price and rank →
Strongest on gaming · 9.5/10 in published reviews and owner reports
Buying verdict
This is a gaming powerhouse that prioritizes raw speed and battery life over software cleanliness.
Based on published reviews and owner reports.
Owners give gaming and performance very high ratings of 9.5 and 9.2. The 6800 mAh battery and 144Hz LTPO AMOLED screen make it a strong choice for heavy users. However, the software experience is a major pain point.
Users report that bloatware is everywhere and cannot be fully removed. There are also reports of 100 percent telemetry. Since only gray import stock is available, you will get a shop warranty instead of a brand warranty.
You must check the IMEI and BTRC status with the seller before paying ৳46,990.
Pick the phone you actually want and the list narrows to the shops selling that exact thing. Stock, variant and colours are what each shop publishes for its own listing — not for the model as a whole.
| Shop | Variant & warranty | Stock | Listed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dazzle | 12GB/256GBChannel not statedBlue | Out of stock | ৳46,990 |
| Excel Tech | Not stated | Not reported | — |
A + or − amount is the difference from the cheapest listing in stock. Shop names are listed for transparency, and belong to the shops themselves. We take no commission and link to no seller, so no shop can buy its way up this list.
Ahead of 86% of the 488 phones we track.
8.1average of 8 ratings
Performance, battery, and gaming are strong; camera and display are solid. Scores are mined from published reviews and owner reports, not from our own testing.
| 2G bands | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 |
|---|---|
| 3G bands | HSDPA 800 / 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 |
| 4G bands | 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 18, 19, 26, 28, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 48, 66 |
| 5G bands | 1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 18, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA |
| Speed | HSPA, LTE, 5G |
| Announced | 2025, May 20 |
|---|---|
| Status | Available. Released 2025, May 20 |
| Dimensions | 163.8 x 76.6 x 8.2 mm (6.45 x 3.02 x 0.32 in) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 212 g or 217 g (7.48 oz) |
| SIM | Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM |
| Also | IP65 dust tight and water resistant (low pressure water jets) |
| Type | LTPO AMOLED, 1B colors, 144Hz, HDR10+, 1800 nits (HBM), 4500 nits (peak) |
|---|---|
| Size | 6.82 inches, 113.0 cm 2 (~90.1% screen-to-body ratio) |
| Resolution | 1440 x 3168 pixels (~510 ppi density) |
| OS | Android 15, OriginOS 5 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Qualcomm SM8750-AB Snapdragon 8 Elite (3 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (2x4.32 GHz Oryon V2 Phoenix L + 6x3.53 GHz Oryon V2 Phoenix M) |
| GPU | Adreno 830 |
| Card slot | No |
|---|---|
| Internal | 256GB 12GB RAM, 256GB 16GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 16GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM |
| Also | UFS 4.1 |
| Setup | 50 MP, f/1.9, 23mm (wide), PDAF, OIS 8 MP, f/2.2, (ultrawide), AF |
|---|---|
| Features | LED flash, panorama, HDR |
| Video | 8K, 4K, 1080p, gyro-EIS |
| Setup | 16 MP, f/2.5, (wide) |
|---|---|
| Video | 1080p@30fps |
| Loudspeaker | Yes, with stereo speakers (closed type) |
|---|---|
| 3.5mm jack | No |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6/7, dual-band |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 5.4, A2DP, LE, aptX HD, aptX Adaptive, aptX Lossless, LHDC 5 |
| Positioning | GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS, BDS (B1I+B1c+B2a), GALILEO (E1+E5a), QZSS (L1+L5) |
| NFC | Yes |
| Infrared port | Yes |
| FM radio | No |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG |
| Sensors | Fingerprint (under display, ultrasonic), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass |
|---|
| Type | Si/C Li-Ion 6800 mAh |
|---|
| Colours | Black, White, Blue |
|---|---|
| Also known as | vivo iQOO Neo10 Pro+ (China) |
Specifications from GSMArena. Prices and stock are ours, read from Bangladeshi shop listings. This price is not cross-checked, as the buying panel says.
shop warranty instead of brand warranty; confirm IMEI/BTRC status with the seller.
Bloatware and telemetry.
Bloatware everywhere and there's no way to remove it 100%. - Telemetry 100%
These come from published reviews and owner reports we mined for this phone, not from our own testing, and how we read them is on our method page.
Answer a few quick questions and our AI picks the best phone for how you actually use it, ranked from live Bangladesh prices.
Get my pick →The last price we recorded for iQOO Neo10 Pro Plus in Bangladesh was ৳46,990, checked 11 Sep 2026. No shop we track has it in stock right now.
Yes, it is excellent for gaming. It uses the Snapdragon 8 Elite chipset and owners have given it a gaming rating of 9.5 and a performance rating of 9.2.
No, only gray import stock has been found. This means you will receive a shop warranty instead of a manufacturer warranty. You should confirm the BTRC status with your seller.
The phone runs on Android 15. The evidence states that it will receive 3 OS updates.
The phone has a large 6800 mAh battery which owners rated 8.5. It supports 120W charging to refill the battery quickly.
Around ৳45,999–৳46,999