
- Best for
- Extremely bright 5200 nits AMOLED display
- Watch out for
- Only gray-import stock available
As of October 2026, no shop we track has published a Bangladesh price for the Motorola Edge 70 Fusion Plus. We have no verified price to show and will not guess one.
This page is here for the specs and the reviews. We check the shops we track every day or two, and the price appears here the day one of them lists it.
Prices checked 28 Oct 2026 · How we price and rank

The Motorola Edge 70 Fusion Plus offers a massive 6.8 inch AMOLED display with a 144Hz refresh rate and an impressive 5200 nits peak brightness.
Based on published reviews and owner reports.
Living with this device means experiencing a near-stock Android 16 interface through Hello UI, which keeps bloat and ads to a minimum. The 50MP main camera includes OIS and a 3.0x telephoto lens, providing versatile photography options. However, potential buyers must be aware that only gray-import stock is currently available in the market.
This means you will rely on shop-provided support rather than a manufacturer warranty. You should verify the IMEI and BTRC status with your seller before finalizing any purchase. While the hardware is capable, the historical track record for software support is weak, with only 1 to 3 OS updates expected.
The 5200 mAh battery paired with 68W charging provides a balanced experience for daily tasks, but the lack of official brand backing remains a significant consideration for long-term ownership.
Filter to the exact phone you want. Stock and colours are as each shop lists them.
| Shop | Variant & warranty | Stock | Listed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dazzle | Not stated | Out of stock | — |
| SMSGadget | Variant not statedUnofficial import | Not reported | — |
+/− is the gap to the cheapest listing in stock. We take no commission and link to no shop.
Ahead of 58% of the 510 phones we track.
| 2G bands | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 |
|---|---|
| 3G bands | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 |
| 4G bands | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 26, 28, 38, 40, 41, 42, 66 |
| 5G bands | 1, 2, 3, 7, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 |
| Speed | HSPA, LTE, 5G |
| Announced | 2026, March 02 |
|---|---|
| Status | Available. Released 2026, March |
| Dimensions | 162.8 x 75.6 x 7.2 mm (6.41 x 2.98 x 0.28 in) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 177 g (6.24 oz) |
| Build | Glass front (Gorilla Glass 7i), plastic frame |
| SIM | Nano-SIM + eSIM |
| Also | IP68/IP69 dust tight and water resistant (high pressure water jets; immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) Drop resistant up to 1.2m MIL-STD-810H compliant* * does not guarantee ruggedness or use in extreme conditions |
| Type | AMOLED, 1B colors, 144Hz, HDR10+, 5200 nits (peak) |
|---|---|
| Size | 6.8 inches, 113.1 cm 2 (~91.9% screen-to-body ratio) |
| Resolution | 1272 x 2772 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~449 ppi density) |
| Protection | Corning Gorilla Glass 7i |
| OS | Android 16 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Qualcomm SM7635-AC Snapdragon 7s Gen 4 (4 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (1x2.7 GHz Cortex-A720 & 3x2.4 GHz Cortex-A720 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A520) |
| GPU | Adreno 810 |
| Card slot | No |
|---|---|
| Internal | 256GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM |
| Also | uMCP |
| Setup | 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/1.56", 1.0µm, multi-directional PDAF, OIS 10 MP, f/2.0, 73mm (telephoto), 1/3.94", 1.0µm, PDAF, OIS, 3x optical zoom 50 MP, f/2.2, 120˚ (ultrawide), AF |
|---|---|
| Features | LED flash, HDR, panorama |
| Video | 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60/120fps, gyro-EIS |
| Setup | 50 MP, f/2.0, (wide) |
|---|---|
| Features | HDR, panorama |
| Video | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30fps, gyro-EIS |
| Loudspeaker | Yes, with stereo speakers (with Dolby Atmos) |
|---|---|
| 3.5mm jack | No |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 6.0, A2DP, LE |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO |
| NFC | Yes |
| FM radio | No |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG |
| Sensors | Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass |
|---|---|
| Also | Smart Connect (Ready For) support |
| Type | Si/C Li-Ion 5200 mAh |
|---|
| Colours | Pantone: Orient Blue, Sporting Green, Silhouette, Blue Surf |
|---|---|
| Also known as | Motorola Edge 70 Fusion+ |
| Charging | 68W wired |
|---|---|
| Net technology | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G |
Specifications from GSMArena. Prices are our own reads of Bangladeshi shops. This one is not cross-checked.
shop warranty instead of brand warranty; confirm IMEI/BTRC status with the seller.
From published reviews and owner reports, not our own tests. How we read them.
Tell us what matters most. Our AI checks the Motorola Edge 70 Fusion Plus against every phone in stock at this price.
Get my pick →We have no verified Bangladesh price for Motorola Edge 70 Fusion Plus. No shop we track has listed it, as of 28 Oct 2026. The specs and ratings below are what we do hold, and this page updates itself the day a price appears.
There is no official manufacturer warranty for this device. All units currently found in the market are gray-import stock, meaning you will only receive a shop warranty. You must confirm the IMEI and BTRC status with your seller before buying.
The device is expected to receive between 1 and 3 OS updates. Historically, the manufacturer has a weak track record regarding long-term software support, so you should not expect extended years of major version upgrades.
The phone is equipped with a 5200 mAh battery. While this is a substantial capacity, actual battery life depends on your specific usage patterns. You can recharge the device using the included 68W fast charging support.
This phone is best suited for users who prefer a near-stock Android 16 experience with minimal bloatware. It is also a good choice for those who value a high-brightness display and a versatile camera system, provided they are comfortable with gray-import stock.
MotorolaA100৳3,000
MotorolaA300৳3,300
MotorolaA200৳3,400
MotorolaG Play 2024৳14,999
MotorolaG06 Power৳16,690
MotorolaG37৳19,490All Motorola phones →All Android phones →New in Bangladesh →