Motorola phone price in Bangladesh
Live prices for 71 Motorola mobile phones sold in Bangladesh. Last checked 28 Oct 2026.
33 of them are in stock somewhere we read today, from ৳3,000. The rest are kept here with the last price we saw, which is not a price you can pay right now.

All 71 Motorola phones
MotorolaA100৳3,000
MotorolaA200৳3,400
MotorolaA300৳3,300
MotorolaEdge 50৳30,990
MotorolaEdge 50 Fusion৳26,999
MotorolaEdge 50 Pro৳35,990
MotorolaEdge 60 Fusion৳32,990
MotorolaEdge 60 Pro৳38,990
MotorolaEdge 60 Stylus৳29,490
MotorolaEdge 70৳39,499
MotorolaEdge 70 Fusion৳37,489
MotorolaEdge 70 Max৳69,999
MotorolaEdge 70 Pro৳48,989
MotorolaEdge 70 Pro Plus৳62,999
MotorolaG Play 2024৳14,999
MotorolaG06 Power৳16,690
MotorolaG100৳26,490
MotorolaG100s৳26,990
MotorolaG35৳20,490
MotorolaG37৳19,490
MotorolaG37 Power৳22,490
MotorolaG57 Power৳26,490
MotorolaG67 Power৳28,990
MotorolaG77৳31,499
MotorolaG77 Power৳31,999
MotorolaG85৳23,990
MotorolaG86 Power৳27,990
MotorolaG96৳32,999
MotorolaRazr 60৳49,999
MotorolaRazr 60 Ultra৳94,990MotorolaRazr Plus 2025৳59,999
MotorolaSignature৳71,000
MotorolaThinkphone 25৳40,999
MotorolaE14৳14,990Stock unknownMotorolaE22৳10,490Stock unknownMotorolaE22s৳11,990Stock unknownMotorolaEdge 40 5G৳39,990Stock unknown
MotorolaEdge 40 Neo৳29,990Sold out
MotorolaEdge 50 Neo৳29,499Sold outMotorolaEdge 50 Ultra৳53,990Sold out
MotorolaEdge 60৳30,490Sold outMotorolaEdge 60 Neo৳56,990Stock unknown
MotorolaEdge 60s৳30,665Stock unknown
MotorolaEdge 70 Fusion Plus—MotorolaG Play 2026৳14,999Stock unknown
MotorolaG Power 2026৳36,990Stock unknownMotorolaG04৳12,990Stock unknown
MotorolaG04s৳11,990Sold out
MotorolaG05৳12,499Sold out
MotorolaG06৳23,990Stock unknownMotorolaG15 Power৳15,999Stock unknownMotorolaG24 Power৳14,990Sold outMotorolaG45৳15,999Sold out
MotorolaG54৳20,990Sold outMotorolaG55 5G৳22,990Stock unknown
MotorolaG56৳38,990Stock unknown
MotorolaG57৳25,690Stock unknown
MotorolaG64৳18,490Sold out
MotorolaG67৳24,990Stock unknownMotorolaG75 5G৳34,990Stock unknown
MotorolaG84৳27,490Sold out
MotorolaG86৳48,990Stock unknownMotorolaRazr 2025৳89,990Stock unknownMotorolaRazr 2026—
MotorolaRazr 40 Ultra৳59,999Sold outMotorolaRazr 50 5G৳60,990Stock unknown
MotorolaRazr 50 Ultra৳74,990Sold outMotorolaRazr Ultra 2025—
MotorolaS50 5G৳27,990Stock unknown
MotorolaS50 Neo 5G৳24,999Sold outMotorolaX50 Ultra 5G৳70,990Stock unknownWhat you can buy right now
The lowest in-stock price for each Motorola configuration and channel, and the market of that price. A dash means the shop with the lowest price never said which build.
| Phone | Configuration | Lowest price | Warranty | Market | Shops with it |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A100 | Not broken out | ৳3,000 | Shop warranty only | — | 1 |
| A300 | Not broken out | ৳3,300 | Shop warranty only | — | 1 |
| A200 | Not broken out | ৳3,400 | Shop warranty only | — | 1 |
| G Play 2024 | 4GB/64GB | ৳14,999 | Shop warranty only | Global, India | 3 |
| G06 Power | 4GB/64GB | ৳16,690 | Shop warranty only | — | 6 |
| G37 | 4GB/64GB | ৳19,490 | Not stated by the shop | — | 1 |
| G35 | 4GB/128GB | ৳20,490 | Not stated by the shop | — | 1 |
| G37 Power | 4GB/128GB | ৳22,490 | Not stated by the shop | — | 2 |
| G35 | 8GB/128GB | ৳23,499 | Shop warranty only | — | 2 |
| G85 | 8GB/128GB | ৳23,990 | Shop warranty only | India | 1 |
| G37 Power | 8GB/128GB | ৳25,990 | Not stated by the shop | — | 3 |
| G37 Power | 8GB/128GB | ৳25,999 | Shop warranty only | India | 1 |
| G100 | 8GB/256GB | ৳26,490 | Not stated by the shop | — | 1 |
| G57 Power | 8GB/128GB | ৳26,490 | Shop warranty only | — | 6 |
| G100s | 8GB/128GB | ৳26,990 | Not stated by the shop | — | 1 |
| Edge 50 Fusion | 8GB/128GB | ৳26,999 | Shop warranty only | — | 1 |
| G85 | 12GB/256GB | ৳27,990 | Shop warranty only | India | 1 |
| G86 Power | 8GB/128GB | ৳27,990 | Shop warranty only | — | 1 |
| G67 Power | 8GB/128GB | ৳28,990 | Shop warranty only | — | 5 |
| Edge 60 Stylus | 8GB/256GB | ৳29,490 | Shop warranty only | — | 1 |
| Edge 50 | 8GB/256GB | ৳30,990 | Shop warranty only | — | 1 |
| G77 | 8GB/128GB | ৳31,499 | Not stated by the shop | — | 1 |
| G77 Power | 8GB/128GB | ৳31,999 | Shop warranty only | India | 1 |
| G77 Power | 8GB/128GB | ৳32,299 | Not stated by the shop | — | 2 |
| G67 Power | 12GB/256GB | ৳32,500 | Not stated by the shop | — | 2 |
| Edge 60 Fusion | 8GB/128GB | ৳32,990 | Shop warranty only | — | 4 |
| G96 | 8GB/128GB | ৳32,999 | Shop warranty only | India | 5 |
| G86 Power | 8GB/128GB | ৳33,299 | Not stated by the shop | — | 1 |
| Edge 50 Pro | 12GB/256GB | ৳35,990 | Shop warranty only | — | 1 |
| Edge 60 Fusion | 8GB/256GB | ৳35,990 | Shop warranty only | — | 2 |
| G96 | 8GB/256GB | ৳36,499 | Shop warranty only | India | 2 |
| Edge 60 Fusion | 12GB/256GB | ৳36,990 | Shop warranty only | Global | 5 |
| Edge 70 Fusion | 8GB/128GB | ৳37,489 | Shop warranty only | India | 5 |
| Edge 60 Pro | 8GB/256GB | ৳38,990 | Shop warranty only | — | 2 |
| Edge 70 | 8GB/256GB | ৳39,499 | Shop warranty only | — | 5 |
| Edge 70 Fusion | 8GB/256GB | ৳40,999 | Shop warranty only | India | 2 |
| Thinkphone 25 | 8GB/256GB | ৳40,999 | Shop warranty only | Global | 1 |
| Edge 60 Pro | 12GB/256GB | ৳43,490 | Shop warranty only | — | 2 |
| Edge 70 Fusion | 12GB/256GB | ৳44,299 | Shop warranty only | — | 4 |
| Edge 70 Fusion | 12GB/512GB | ৳45,999 | Shop warranty only | India | 1 |
| Edge 70 Pro | 8GB/256GB | ৳48,989 | Shop warranty only | — | 4 |
| Razr 60 | 8GB/256GB | ৳49,999 | Shop warranty only | — | 1 |
| Edge 70 Pro | 12GB/256GB | ৳52,489 | Shop warranty only | — | 4 |
| Razr Plus 2025 | 12GB/256GB | ৳59,999 | Shop warranty only | — | 1 |
| Edge 70 Pro Plus | 12GB/256GB | ৳62,999 | Shop warranty only | India | 2 |
| Edge 70 Max | 8GB/256GB | ৳69,999 | Shop warranty only | India | 1 |
| Signature | 12GB/256GB | ৳71,000 | Shop warranty only | — | 4 |
| Signature | 16GB/512GB | ৳82,500 | Not stated by the shop | — | 1 |
| Signature | 16GB/512GB | ৳82,999 | Shop warranty only | India | 1 |
| Signature | 16GB/1TB | ৳89,999 | Shop warranty only | India | 1 |
Which Motorola should you buy?
Where the money lands
Each tile opens the guide for that budget, across every brand.
Official or import
Of the 32 Motorola phones in stock, 28 we could only find as imports and on 4 no shop said which it was selling.
What the two channels mean here
- Official: brand warranty in Bangladesh. Brought in by the brand's own distributor and sold with the manufacturer's Bangladesh warranty, serviced at the brand’s own centres.
- Unofficial import: shop warranty only. Brought in outside the distributor, usually a good deal cheaper. The cover is whatever the seller offers, honoured by the seller; the brand’s service centre is not obliged to take it. Confirm the handset’s IMEI and BTRC status with the shop before you pay.
- Not stated. The shop published a price and never said which it was selling. We do not guess, so the table says so.
How the models differ
Everything in stock, cheapest first. Memory is priced per configuration in the table above.
| Phone | Chipset | Display | Battery | Main camera |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A100 | Snapdragon 7s Gen 2 | 1.44", color screen, 120Hz | 800 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.9, ultrawide |
| A300 | MTK 6261D | 2.0", TFT LCD | 1000 mAh | 1MP |
| G Play 2024 | Snapdragon 680 4G | 6.5", IPS LCD, 90Hz | 5000 mAh | 50MP, f/1.8 |
| G06 Power | Helio G81 Ultra | 6.88", IPS LCD, 120Hz | 7000 mAh | 50MP, f/1.8 |
| G37 | Dimensity 6300 | 6.67", IPS LCD, 120Hz | 5200 mAh | 50MP, f/1.8 |
| G35 | Unisoc T760 | 6.72", IPS LCD, 120Hz | 5000 mAh | 50MP, 1/4.0" sensor, f/1.8, ultrawide |
| G37 Power | Dimensity 6300 | 6.67", IPS LCD, 120Hz | 5200 mAh | 50MP, f/1.8 |
| G85 | Snapdragon 6s Gen 3 | 6.67", P-OLED, 120Hz | 5000 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, ultrawide |
| G100 | Snapdragon 7s Gen 2 | 6.72", IPS LCD, 120Hz | 7000 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.9, ultrawide |
| G57 Power | Snapdragon 6s Gen 4 | 6.72", IPS LCD, 120Hz | 7000 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.8, ultrawide |
| G100s | Snapdragon 6s Gen 4 | 6.72", IPS LCD, 120Hz | 7000 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.9, ultrawide |
| Edge 50 Fusion | Snapdragon 7s Gen 2 | 6.7", P-OLED, 144Hz | 5000 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.9, OIS, ultrawide |
| G86 Power | Dimensity 7300 | 6.67", P-OLED, 120Hz | 6720 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.9, OIS, ultrawide |
| G67 Power | Snapdragon 7s Gen 2 | 6.7", IPS LCD, 120Hz | 7000 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.8, ultrawide |
| Edge 60 Stylus | Snapdragon 7s Gen 2 | 6.7", P-OLED, 120Hz | 5000 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, ultrawide |
| Edge 50 | Snapdragon 7 Gen 1 AE | 6.7", P-OLED, 120Hz | 5000 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, 3.0x tele, ultrawide |
| G77 | Dimensity 6400 | 6.78", AMOLED, 120Hz | 5200 mAh | 108MP, f/1.7, OIS, ultrawide |
| G77 Power | Dimensity 6400 | 6.78", AMOLED, 120Hz | 5200 mAh | 108MP, f/1.7, OIS, ultrawide |
| Edge 60 Fusion | Dimensity 7300 | 6.67", P-OLED, 120Hz | 5200 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.9, OIS, ultrawide |
| G96 | Snapdragon 7s Gen 2 | 6.67", P-OLED, 144Hz | 5500 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.9, OIS, ultrawide |
| Edge 50 Pro | Snapdragon 7 Gen 3 | 6.7", P-OLED, 144Hz | 4500 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.55" sensor, f/1.4, OIS, 3.0x tele, ultrawide |
| Edge 70 Fusion | Snapdragon 7s Gen 3 | 6.78", AMOLED, 144Hz | 5200 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, ultrawide |
| Edge 60 Pro | Dimensity 8350 Extreme | 6.7", P-OLED, 120Hz | 6000 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, 3.0x tele, ultrawide |
| Edge 70 | Snapdragon 7 Gen 4 | 6.7", P-OLED, 120Hz | 4800 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, ultrawide |
| Thinkphone 25 | Dimensity 7300 | 6.36", P-OLED, 120Hz | 4310 mAh | 50MP, f/1.8, OIS, 3.0x tele, ultrawide |
| Edge 70 Pro | Dimensity 8500 Extreme | 6.78", AMOLED, 144Hz | 6500 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, 3.5x tele, ultrawide |
| Razr 60 | Dimensity 7400X | 6.9", Foldable LTPO AMOLED, 120Hz | 4500 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.7, OIS, ultrawide |
| Razr Plus 2025 | Snapdragon 8s Gen 3 | 6.9", Foldable LTPO AMOLED, 165Hz | 4000 mAh | 50MP |
| Edge 70 Pro Plus | Dimensity 8500 Extreme | 6.78", AMOLED, 144Hz | 6500 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, 3.5x tele, ultrawide |
| Edge 70 Max | Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 | 6.82", LTPO AMOLED, 144Hz | 7100 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, ultrawide |
| Signature | Snapdragon 8 Gen 5 | 6.8", LTPO AMOLED, 165Hz | 5200 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.28" sensor, f/1.6, OIS, 3.0x tele, ultrawide |
| Razr 60 Ultra | Snapdragon 8 Elite | 7.0", Foldable LTPO AMOLED, 165Hz | 4700 mAh | 50MP, 1/1.56" sensor, f/1.8, OIS, ultrawide |
Worth knowing before you buy
What the shops’ own listings and owners’ reports say about Motorola phones sold in Bangladesh, rather than about any one model.
Brand-wide caveats
- Some sellers here list the China-market version (MYUI (CN, Lenovo)), others the global one. Check which build you are buying: Global Moto = near-stock, clean. CN units (rare in BD) run Lenovo-flavored ROM without Google. (1 of 33 in stock)
Put two of them side by side
All phone prices →Buying guides by budget →How we check prices →
Not sure which phone to buy?
Tell us your budget and what matters most. Our AI picks from live Bangladeshi shop prices.
Get my pick →