- Best for
- 6.9 inch foldable 120Hz display
- Watch out for
- Only gray‑import stock, no brand warranty
Motorola Razr 2026 price in Bangladesh
As of October 2026, no shop we track has published a Bangladesh price for the Motorola Razr 2026. We have no verified price to show and will not guess one.
This page is here for the specs and the reviews. We check the shops we track every day or two, and the price appears here the day one of them lists it.
Prices checked 28 Oct 2026 · How we price and rank
Motorola Razr 2026 Is it worth buying?
If you want a large foldable with a bright screen and solid camera, the Razr 2026 delivers that but comes with trade‑offs.
- Choose it if
- You value a large bright foldable screen and a strong camera more than brand warranty and long‑term updates.
- Consider alternatives if
- You need guaranteed manufacturer warranty or frequent software upgrades.
Based on published reviews and owner reports.
What works well4
- 6.9 inch foldable 120Hz display
- 50MP main camera with OIS
- 30W fast charging
- 5G connectivity
Reported trade-offs3
- Only gray‑import stock, no brand warranty
- Updates limited to one to three Android versions
- Battery 4800 mAh feels modest
Why we say that
The 6.9 inch LTPO AMOLED panel shows vivid colours and reaches a peak brightness of 3000 nits, making outdoor use easy. The Dimensity 7450X chipset handles everyday apps smoothly and supports 5G, while the 8GB RAM and up to 256GB storage give enough room for media. Photography is a strong point thanks to the 50MP main sensor with OIS and a 32MP selfie shooter.
Battery life feels average; the 4800 mAh cell lasts a day with moderate use and refills with 30W charging. Software runs Android 16 with a near stock Hello UI, but the brand has a history of delivering only one to three OS upgrades. The phone is only available as gray‑import stock, so you must rely on shop warranty and verify IMEI and BTRC status before buying.
Prices and stock in Bangladesh
Filter to the exact phone you want. Stock and colours are as each shop lists them.
| Shop | Variant & warranty | Stock | Listed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dazzle | Not stated | Out of stock | — |
| SMSGadget | Variant not statedUnofficial import | Not reported | — |
+/− is the gap to the cheapest listing in stock. We take no commission and link to no shop.
How it ranks
Compared with other phones
Score out of 100Ahead of 46% of the 510 phones we track.
Key specifications
Performance & display
- Chipset
- Dimensity 7450X
- Display
- 6.9", Foldable LTPO AMOLED, 120Hz
- Peak brightness
- 3000 nits (peak)
- Memory
- 8GB RAM, 128/256GB storage
- Released
- 2026
- Network
- 5G
Battery, cameras & software
- Battery
- 4800 mAh
- Charging
- 30W
- Main camera
- 50MP, 1/1.95" sensor, f/1.7, OIS, ultrawide
- Selfie camera
- 32MP
- Software
- Android 16
See the full spec sheet›
Network
| 2G bands | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 |
|---|---|
| 3G bands | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 |
| 4G bands | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 39, 40, 41, 48, 66, 71 |
| 5G bands | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 12, 14, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 |
| Speed | HSPA, LTE, 5G |
Launch
| Announced | 2026, April 29 |
|---|---|
| Status | Available. Released 2026, May 14 |
Body
| Dimensions | Unfolded: 171.3 x 74 x 7.3 mm Folded: 88.1 x 74 x 15.9 mm |
|---|---|
| Weight | 188 g (6.63 oz) |
| Build | Plastic front (unfolded), glass front (folded, Gorilla Glass), aluminum frame, hinge (titanium) |
| SIM | Nano-SIM + eSIM |
| Also | IP48 dust and water resistant (dust > 1mm; immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) MIL-STD-810H compliant* * does not guarantee ruggedness or use in extreme conditions |
Display
| Type | Foldable LTPO AMOLED, 1B colors, 120Hz, Dolby Vision, HDR10+, 3000 nits (peak) |
|---|---|
| Size | 6.9 inches, 107.6 cm 2 (~84.9% screen-to-body ratio) |
| Resolution | 1080 x 2640 pixels (~413 ppi density) |
| Also | Second external AMOLED, 1B colors, 90Hz, HDR10+, 1700 nits (peak) 3.6 inches, 1056 x 1066 pixels, 413 ppi, Gorilla Glass Victus |
Platform
| OS | Android 16 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Mediatek Dimensity 7450X (4 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (4x2.6 GHz Cortex-A78 & 4x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) |
| GPU | Mali-G615 MC2 |
Memory
| Card slot | No |
|---|---|
| Internal | 128GB 8GB RAM, 256GB 8GB RAM |
| Also | UFS 3.1 |
Main camera
| Setup | 50 MP, f/1.7, (wide), 1/1.95", 0.8µm, OIS 50 MP, f/2.0, 122˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.76", 0.64µm |
|---|---|
| Features | LED flash, panorama, HDR, Pantone Validated Colour and Skin Tones |
| Video | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60/120fps, gyro-EIS |
Selfie camera
| Setup | 32 MP, f/2.4, (wide), 1/3.14", 0.7µm |
|---|---|
| Features | HDR |
| Video | 4K@30fps, 1080p@30/60fps |
Sound
| Loudspeaker | Yes, with stereo speakers (with Dolby Atmos) |
|---|---|
| 3.5mm jack | No |
Connectivity
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6e, tri-band |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 5.4, A2DP, LE |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, QZSS |
| NFC | Yes |
| FM radio | No |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0 |
Features
| Sensors | Fingerprint (side-mounted), gyro, accelerometer, proximity, compass, barometer |
|---|
Battery
| Type | Si/C Li-Ion 4800 mAh |
|---|
Misc
| Colours | Pantone: Hematite, Sporting Green, Violet Ice, Bright White |
|---|---|
| Also known as | Motorola Razr 2026 |
More
| Charging | 30W wired 15W wireless |
|---|---|
| Net technology | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G |
Specifications from GSMArena. Prices are our own reads of Bangladeshi shops. This one is not cross-checked.
Before you buy
shop warranty instead of brand warranty; confirm IMEI/BTRC status with the seller.
From published reviews and owner reports, not our own tests. How we read them.
Not sure it's the one?
Tell us what matters most. Our AI checks the Motorola Razr 2026 against every phone in stock at this price.
Get my pick →Motorola Razr 2026: what buyers ask us
What is the Motorola Razr 2026 price in Bangladesh?
We have no verified Bangladesh price for Motorola Razr 2026. No shop we track has listed it, as of 28 Oct 2026. The specs and ratings below are what we do hold, and this page updates itself the day a price appears.
How long will the battery last on a typical day?
The 4800 mAh battery provides about a day of moderate use. Heavy gaming or high screen brightness will drain it faster, but the 30W charger can refill it quickly.
Is the phone good for mobile gaming?
The Dimensity 7450X chipset and 8GB RAM handle most games at smooth frame rates. The 120Hz foldable screen adds visual fluidity, though the battery may need topping up after long sessions.
How does the camera perform in low light?
The 50MP main sensor with a large 1/1.95" size and f/1.7 aperture captures decent low‑light shots, and optical image stabilization helps reduce blur. The ultrawide lens also works reasonably well in dim conditions.
Will I get a manufacturer warranty and regular updates?
Only gray‑import stock is available, so you rely on shop warranty rather than a brand warranty. The device historically receives one to three Android version updates, which is less than many competitors.
More Motorola phones
MotorolaA100৳3,000
MotorolaA300৳3,300
MotorolaA200৳3,400
MotorolaG Play 2024৳14,999
MotorolaG06 Power৳16,690
MotorolaG37৳19,490All Motorola phones →All foldable phones →New in Bangladesh →
