Strongest on display · 9.0/10 in published reviews and owner reports
- Best for
- Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 performance
- Watch out for
- Battery drains quickly
- Alternative
- iQOO Neo 9S Pro at ৳39,999→
As of October 2026, no shop we track has the OnePlus Ace 5 5G in stock. The last price we recorded was ৳39,999.
Prices below are the last ones we saw, kept for reference. We re-check every day or two and this page updates itself as soon as it comes back.
Prices last checked 17 Oct 2026 at Bangladeshi shops. How we price and rank →
Strongest on display · 9.0/10 in published reviews and owner reports
If you can live with a gray‑import phone that has no official Bangladeshi warranty, the OnePlus Ace 5 5G feels like a flagship in daily use.
Based on published reviews and owner reports.
Review sources ↓The Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 and 12GB RAM make gaming and multitasking smooth, and the 120Hz LTPO AMOLED screen stays bright even in sunlight. The 50MP main camera produces decent photos, and the IR blaster adds a handy remote feature. However, owners notice the 6415 mAh battery drains faster than expected and some report the touchscreen stops working after a software update.
The lack of an official warranty means you rely on the shop’s policy and must verify the IMEI and BTRC status before buying. Choose the global OxygenOS version if you need Google services and Bangla, but converting a CN model can void updates.
Pick the phone you actually want and the list narrows to the shops selling that exact thing. Stock, variant and colours are what each shop publishes for its own listing — not for the model as a whole.
| Shop | Variant & warranty | Stock | Listed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| SMSGadget | Variant not statedUnofficial import | Out of stock | ৳39,999 |
| Dazzle | 12GB/256GBChannel not statedBlackTitanium | Not reported | ৳41,465 |
| Dazzle | 12GB/256GBUnofficial import · ChinaGreen | Not reported | ৳41,465 |
A + or − amount is the difference from the cheapest listing in stock. Shop names are listed for transparency, and belong to the shops themselves. We take no commission and link to no seller, so no shop can buy its way up this list.
Ahead of 69% of the 514 phones we track.
7.5average across 8 rated aspects
Performance and gaming strong, battery issues, camera decent. Scores are mined from published reviews and owner reports, not from our own testing.
| 2G bands | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 |
|---|---|
| 3G bands | HSDPA 800 / 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 2100 |
| 4G bands | 1, 3, 4, 5, 8, 18, 19, 26, 28, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 66 |
| 5G bands | 1, 3, 5, 8, 28, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 77, 78 SA/NSA |
| Speed | HSPA, LTE, 5G |
| Announced | 2024, December 26 |
|---|---|
| Status | Available. Released 2024, December 26 |
| Dimensions | 161.7 x 75.8 x 8.1 mm (6.37 x 2.98 x 0.32 in) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 206 g or 223 g (7.27 oz) |
| Build | Glass front (Crystal Shield Glass), glass back (Crystal Shield Glass), aluminum frame |
| SIM | Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM |
| Also | IP65 dust tight and water resistant (low pressure water jets) |
| Type | LTPO AMOLED, 1B colors, 120Hz, HDR10+, Dolby Vision, 800 nits (typ), 1600 nits (HBM), 4500 nits (peak) |
|---|---|
| Size | 6.78 inches, 111.7 cm 2 (~91.2% screen-to-body ratio) |
| Resolution | 1264 x 2780 pixels (~450 ppi density) |
| Protection | Crystal Shield Glass |
| OS | Android 15, ColorOS 15 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Qualcomm SM8650-AB Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 (4 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (1x3.3 GHz Cortex-X4 & 3x3.2 GHz Cortex-A720 & 2x3.0 GHz Cortex-A720 & 2x2.3 GHz Cortex-A520) |
| GPU | Adreno 750 |
| Card slot | No |
|---|---|
| Internal | 256GB 12GB RAM, 256GB 16GB RAM, 512GB 12GB RAM, 512GB 16GB RAM, 1TB 16GB RAM |
| Also | UFS 4.0 |
| Setup | 50 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide), 1/1.56", 1.0µm, PDAF, OIS 8 MP, f/2.2, 16mm, 112˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm 2 MP (macro) |
|---|---|
| Features | Color spectrum sensor, Dual-LED flash, HDR, panorama |
| Video | 4K@30/60fps, 1080p@30/60/120/240fps, gyro-EIS, OIS |
| Setup | 16 MP, f/2.4, 24mm (wide), 1/3", 1.0µm |
|---|---|
| Features | HDR, panorama |
| Video | 1080p@30fps, gyro-EIS |
| Loudspeaker | Yes, with stereo speakers |
|---|---|
| 3.5mm jack | No |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6/7, dual-band |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 5.4, A2DP, LE, aptX HD, LHDC 5 |
| Positioning | GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS (G1), BDS (B1I+B1c+B2a), GALILEO (E1+E5a), QZSS (L1+L5) |
| NFC | Yes |
| Infrared port | Yes |
| FM radio | No |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0 |
| Sensors | Fingerprint (under display, optical), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass |
|---|
| Type | Si/C Li-Ion 6415 mAh |
|---|
| Colours | Gray, White, Green |
|---|---|
| Also known as | OnePlus Ace 5 |
Specifications from GSMArena. Prices and stock are ours, read from Bangladeshi shop listings. This price is not cross-checked, as the buying panel says.
C4ETech English
OnePlus Ace 5 (OnePlus 13R) - The REAL Flagship Killer? (opens YouTube)
170K views · Dec 2024
Product Reviews
OnePlus Ace 5 Review: The Ultimate Smartphone for Tech Lovers! (opens YouTube)
9K views · Dec 2024
Reviews published by independent channels. Bhalo Phone did not conduct these tests.
CN OnePlus ships ColorOS, not OxygenOS — different look, no Google, no Bangla. Many BD gray units are CN; conversion to global possible on some models but warranty-void and update-fragile.
shop warranty instead of brand warranty; confirm IMEI/BTRC status with the seller.
Touchscreen issues after OS update.
touch randomly stopped working after 2-3 days of update
Owners report:
battery drains really fast on my first year
These come from published reviews and owner reports we mined for this phone, not from our own testing, and the reviews we read for it are listed under Video reviews below.
Tell us what matters most. Our AI checks the OnePlus Ace 5 5G against every phone in stock at this price.
Get my pick →The last price we recorded for OnePlus Ace 5 5G in Bangladesh was ৳39,999, checked 17 Oct 2026. No shop we track has it in stock right now.
No official brand warranty is available for the Ace 5 in Bangladesh. Only the shop’s warranty applies, so you should confirm the IMEI and BTRC status with the seller before purchasing.
The phone has a 6415 mAh battery, but owners rate battery life at 6.5 and report fast drain. Expect to charge it daily if you use it heavily, especially for gaming or video.
The global OxygenOS version includes Google services and Bangla language. Many gray‑import units are the China‑market ColorOS version, which does not ship with Google apps or Bangla support.
The global version promises four major Android updates for flagships. The CN version’s update path is less certain and may become fragile if you convert it to the global build.
Around ৳39,999–৳39,999
OnePlusNord CE6 Lite৳32,500
OnePlusNord CE5৳36,490
OnePlusNord CE6৳42,999
OnePlusNord 4৳52,499
OnePlusTurbo 6৳53,499
OnePlusNord 6৳56,990All OnePlus phones →Best phones under ৳40,000 →New in Bangladesh →