
- Best for
- Large 5200 mAh battery
- Watch out for
- Historically weak software updates
As of October 2026, no shop we track has the Motorola G Power 2026 in stock. The last price we recorded was ৳36,990.
Prices below are the last ones we saw, kept for reference. We re-check every day or two and this page updates itself as soon as it comes back.
Prices checked 28 Oct 2026 · How we price and rank

This is a 5G device built for basic daily use and long battery life.
Based on published reviews and owner reports.
You get a large 6.8 inch screen with a 120Hz refresh rate and a clean software experience with low bloatware. The Dimensity 6300 chipset handles standard tasks, but the software support is a concern. Motorola has a history of weak updates, and you can expect only 1 to 3 OS updates.
Since only gray import stock is available, you will get a shop warranty instead of a brand warranty. You must check the IMEI and BTRC status with the seller before paying. The 50MP main camera includes OIS, which helps with stability.
It keeps useful features like the headphone jack and FM radio.
Filter to the exact phone you want. Stock and colours are as each shop lists them.
| Shop | Variant & warranty | Stock | Listed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dazzle | 8GB/128GBChannel not statedEvening BluePure Cashmere | Not reported | ৳36,990 |
+/− is the gap to the cheapest listing in stock. We take no commission and link to no shop.
Since 10 Jul 2026 the official price has held steady. The lowest official price we have recorded is ৳36,990.
Ahead of 20% of the 510 phones we track.
| 2G bands | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 |
|---|---|
| 3G bands | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 |
| 4G bands | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 38, 39, 40, 41, 48, 66, 71 |
| 5G bands | 2, 5, 7, 12, 14, 25, 26, 29, 30, 41, 48, 66, 70, 71, 77, 78 SA/NSA/Sub6 |
| Speed | HSPA, LTE, 5G |
| Announced | 2025, December 16 |
|---|---|
| Status | Available. Released 2026, January 08 |
| Dimensions | 166.6 x 77.1 x 8.7 mm (6.56 x 3.04 x 0.34 in) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 208 g (7.34 oz) |
| Build | Glass front (Gorilla Glass 7i), silicone polymer (eco leather) back, plastic frame |
| SIM | Nano-SIM + eSIM |
| Also | IP68/IP69 dust tight and water resistant (high pressure water jets; immersible up to 1.5m for 30 min) MIL-STD-810H compliant* * does not guarantee ruggedness or use in extreme conditions |
| Type | IPS LCD, 120Hz, 1000 nits (HBM) |
|---|---|
| Size | 6.8 inches, 110.9 cm 2 (~86.3% screen-to-body ratio) |
| Resolution | 1080 x 2388 pixels (~387 ppi density) |
| Protection | Corning Gorilla Glass 7i |
| OS | Android 16 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Mediatek Dimensity 6300 (6 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (2x2.4 GHz Cortex-A76 & 6x2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) |
| GPU | Mali-G57 MC2 |
| Card slot | microSDXC (dedicated slot) |
|---|---|
| Internal | 128GB 8GB RAM |
| Also | UFS 2.2 |
| Setup | 50 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.88", 0.61µm, PDAF, OIS 8 MP, f/2.2, 119˚ 13mm (ultrawide), 1.12µm, AF |
|---|---|
| Features | LED flash, HDR, panorama |
| Video | 1080p@30/60fps |
| Setup | 32 MP, f/2.2, (wide) |
|---|---|
| Video | 1080p@30fps |
| Loudspeaker | Yes, with stereo speakers (with Dolby Atmos) |
|---|---|
| 3.5mm jack | Yes |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | Yes |
| Positioning | GPS, GALILEO, GLONASS |
| NFC | Yes |
| FM radio | FM radio |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0 |
| Sensors | Fingerprint (side-mounted), accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer |
|---|
| Type | 5200 mAh |
|---|---|
| Active use score | Active use score 13:20h |
| Colours | Pantone: Evening Blue, Pure Cashmere |
|---|---|
| Also known as | Motorola Moto G Power (2026) |
| Also | 24-bit/192kHz Hi-Res audio |
| Charging | 30W wired |
|---|---|
| Display measured | 940 nits max brightness (measured) |
| Net technology | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G |
Specifications from GSMArena. Prices are our own reads of Bangladeshi shops. This one is not cross-checked.
shop warranty instead of brand warranty; confirm IMEI/BTRC status with the seller.
From published reviews and owner reports, not our own tests. How we read them.
Tell us what matters most. Our AI checks the Motorola G Power 2026 against every phone in stock at this price.
Get my pick →The last price we recorded for Motorola G Power 2026 in Bangladesh was ৳36,990, checked 28 Oct 2026. No shop we track has it in stock right now.
No official brand warranty is listed. Only gray import stock is available, which means you will receive a shop warranty. You should confirm the BTRC status and IMEI with the seller.
The phone comes with Android 16. Based on historical data, Motorola is weak with updates, and you can expect between 1 and 3 OS updates.
The phone has a 5200 mAh battery and 30W charging. This capacity is designed to last through long periods of use.
The main camera is 50MP with an f/1.8 aperture and OIS. It also includes an ultrawide lens and a 32MP selfie camera.
Around ৳36,799–৳36,990
MotorolaEdge 60 Fusion৳32,990
MotorolaG96৳32,999
MotorolaEdge 50 Pro৳35,990
MotorolaEdge 70 Fusion৳37,489
MotorolaEdge 60 Pro৳38,990
MotorolaEdge 70৳39,499All Motorola phones →All Android phones →Best phones under ৳40,000 →New in Bangladesh →