- Best for
- Large 6.7 inch Super Retina XDR display
- Watch out for
- Six years old, limited future iOS updates
- Alternative
ZTE 10 Air at ৳61,490→
Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max price in Bangladesh
As of October 2026, no shop we track has the Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max in stock. The last price we recorded was ৳61,990.
Prices below are the last ones we saw, kept for reference. We re-check every day or two and this page updates itself as soon as it comes back.
Prices re-checked every day or two against Bangladeshi shops. Last checked 17 Oct 2026. How we price and rank →
Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max Is it worth buying?
If you want a large, bright screen and a capable camera at a lower Bangladeshi price, the iPhone 12 Pro Max can still serve daily needs.
- Choose it if
- You need a big screen and solid camera and can accept limited future updates.
- Consider alternatives if
- You require a fresh manufacturer warranty or long software support.
Based on published reviews and owner reports.
What works well4
- Large 6.7 inch Super Retina XDR display
- 1200 nit peak brightness
- 12MP triple camera with telephoto
- A14 Bionic performance
Reported trade-offs3
- Six years old, limited future iOS updates
- Shop warranty only, verify IMEI
- Battery capacity modest for size
Why we say that
The 6.7 inch Super Retina XDR OLED panel reaches 1200 nits peak brightness, making outdoor viewing easy. The A14 Bionic chip with 6GB RAM handles most apps and games smoothly, though the six‑year age means future iOS updates will be limited. The triple 12MP camera system with f/1.6 aperture, optical image stabilization and 2.5x telephoto delivers good photos, especially in well lit scenes, but low‑light performance is not as strong as newer models.
Battery life from the 3687 mAh cell is adequate for a day of moderate use, but heavy 5G or gaming will shorten it. The phone is a gray‑import, so only a shop warranty is available and you must verify IMEI and BTRC status before buying.
Prices and stock in Bangladesh
Pick the phone you actually want and the list narrows to the shops selling that exact thing. Stock, variant and colours are what each shop publishes for its own listing — not for the model as a whole.
| Shop | Variant & warranty | Stock | Listed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dazzle | 128GBChannel not statedGoldGraphitePacific BlueSilver | Out of stock | ৳61,990 |
| Dazzle | 256GBChannel not statedGoldGraphitePacific BlueSilver | Out of stock | ৳67,990 |
A + or − amount is the difference from the cheapest listing in stock. Shop names are listed for transparency, and belong to the shops themselves. We take no commission and link to no seller, so no shop can buy its way up this list.
Key specifications
Performance & display
- Chipset
- Apple A14 Bionic
- Display
- 6.7", Super Retina XDR OLED
- Peak brightness
- 1200 nits (peak)
- Memory
- 6GB RAM, 128/256/512GB storage
- Released
- 2020
- Network
- 5G
Battery, cameras & software
- Battery
- 3687 mAh
- Main camera
- 12MP, 1/1.9" sensor, f/1.6, OIS, 2.5x tele, ultrawide
- Selfie camera
- 12MP
- Software
- iOS 14.1, upgradable to iOS 26.6
See the full spec sheet›
Network
| 2G bands | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 |
|---|---|
| 3G bands | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 |
| 4G bands | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 46, 48, 66, 71 - A2342 |
| 5G bands | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 28, 38, 40, 41, 66, 71, 77, 78, 79, 260, 261 Sub6/mmWave - A2342 |
| Speed | HSPA, LTE, 5G, EV-DO Rev.A 3.1 Mbps |
Launch
| Announced | 2020, October 13 |
|---|---|
| Status | Available. Released 2020, November 13 |
Body
| Dimensions | 160.8 x 78.1 x 7.4 mm (6.33 x 3.07 x 0.29 in) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 228 g (8.04 oz) |
| Build | Glass front, glass back, stainless steel frame |
| SIM | · Nano-SIM + eSIM · Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM (China) |
| Also | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 6m for 30 min) Apple Pay (Visa, MasterCard, AMEX certified) |
Display
| Type | Super Retina XDR OLED, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 800 nits (HBM), 1200 nits (peak) |
|---|---|
| Size | 6.7 inches, 109.8 cm 2 (~87.4% screen-to-body ratio) |
| Resolution | 1284 x 2778 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~458 ppi density) |
| Protection | Ceramic Shield glass |
Platform
| OS | iOS 14.1, upgradable to iOS 26.6 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Apple A14 Bionic (5 nm) |
| CPU | Hexa-core (2x3.1 GHz Firestorm + 4x1.8 GHz Icestorm) |
| GPU | Apple GPU (4-core graphics) |
Memory
| Card slot | No |
|---|---|
| Internal | 128GB 6GB RAM, 256GB 6GB RAM, 512GB 6GB RAM |
| Also | NVMe |
Main camera
| Setup | 12 MP, f/1.6, 26mm (wide), 1/1.9", 1.7µm, dual pixel PDAF, sensor-shift OIS 12 MP, f/2.2, 65mm (telephoto), 1/3.4", 1.0µm, PDAF, OIS, 2.5x optical zoom 12 MP, f/2.4, 13mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/3.4", 1.0µm TOF 3D LiDAR scanner (depth) |
|---|---|
| Features | Dual-LED dual-tone flash, HDR (photo/panorama) |
| Video | 4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps, 10‑bit HDR, Dolby Vision HDR (up to 60fps), stereo sound rec. |
Selfie camera
| Setup | 12 MP, f/2.2, 23mm (wide), 1/3.6", 1.0µm SL 3D, (depth/biometrics sensor) |
|---|---|
| Features | HDR |
| Video | 4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120fps, gyro-EIS |
Sound
| Loudspeaker | Yes, with stereo speakers |
|---|---|
| 3.5mm jack | No |
Connectivity
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6, dual-band, hotspot |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 5.0, A2DP, LE |
| Positioning | GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, QZSS |
| NFC | Yes |
| FM radio | No |
| USB | Lightning, USB 2.0 |
Features
| Sensors | Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer |
|---|---|
| Also | Ultra Wideband (UWB) support |
Battery
| Type | Li-Ion 3687 mAh (14.13 Wh) |
|---|---|
| Endurance rating | Endurance rating 95h |
Misc
| Colours | Silver, Graphite, Gold, Pacific Blue |
|---|---|
| Also known as | Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max |
More
| Charging | Wired, PD2.0, 50% in 30 min 15W wireless (MagSafe) 15W wireless (Qi2) - requires iOS 17.4 update |
|---|---|
| Display measured | 822 nits max brightness (measured) |
| Net technology | GSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G |
Specifications from GSMArena. Prices and stock are ours, read from Bangladeshi shop listings. This price is not cross-checked, as the buying panel says.
Before you buy
shop warranty instead of brand warranty; confirm IMEI/BTRC status with the seller.
6 years old — expect short or no remaining software-update life at this point.
These come from published reviews and owner reports we mined for this phone, not from our own testing, and how we read them is on our method page.
Not sure it's the one?
Tell us what matters most. Our AI checks the Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max against every phone in stock at this price.
Get my pick →Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max: what buyers ask us
What is the Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max price in Bangladesh?
The last price we recorded for Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max in Bangladesh was ৳61,990, checked 17 Oct 2026. No shop we track has it in stock right now.
Does the iPhone 12 Pro Max still get iOS updates?
It launched with iOS 14.1 and can be upgraded to iOS 26.6, but being six years old you should expect only a few more major updates, maybe none after that.
How is the battery life for daily use?
The phone has a 3687 mAh battery paired with the A14 Bionic chip and 6GB RAM. In real world it lasts a full day with moderate use, but heavy 5G gaming will drain it faster.
Is the camera good in low light?
The main camera uses a 12MP 1/1.9 inch sensor with f/1.6 aperture and optical image stabilization, which helps capture brighter photos in dim environments. The telephoto and ultrawide also benefit from the same sensor.
What warranty applies to gray‑import units?
No manufacturer warranty is listed for gray‑import stock. You will rely on the shop warranty, so confirm the IMEI and BTRC status with the seller before purchase.
Compare at this price
Around ৳61,490–৳61,990
More Apple phones
AppleiPhone 14৳68,499
AppleiPhone 15৳75,499
AppleiPhone 16৳85,000
AppleiPhone 15 Plus৳89,490
AppleiPhone 17e৳89,999All Apple phones →Best phones under ৳80,000 →New in Bangladesh →


