
Strongest on performance · 9.5/10 in published reviews and owner reports
- Best for
- 120 Hz LTPO OLED display
- Watch out for
- No official brand warranty in Bangladesh
- Alternative
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 5 at ৳1,23,999→
As of October 2026, no shop we track has the Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max in stock. The last price we recorded was ৳1,24,999.
Prices below are the last ones we saw, kept for reference. We re-check every day or two and this page updates itself as soon as it comes back.
Prices re-checked every day or two against Bangladeshi shops. Last checked 17 Oct 2026. How we price and rank →

Strongest on performance · 9.5/10 in published reviews and owner reports
If you can live without an official Apple warranty, the iPhone 14 Pro Max still offers flagship performance at a steep price.
Based on published reviews and owner reports.
Review sources ↓The 6.7 inch LTPO Super Retina XDR OLED screen runs at 120 Hz and can reach 2000 nits, making scrolling and video feel smooth. The A16 Bionic chip and 6 GB RAM handle games and multitasking with ease, and owners rate performance at 9.5 out of 10. Battery life is described as long, supported by a 4323 mAh cell, though the 5G modem and bright display will drain it faster under heavy use.
The 48 MP main camera with optical image stabilization delivers outstanding photos and video, but the Dynamic Island UI element splits opinion. At four years old the phone is nearing the end of its software‑update window, so future iOS upgrades may be limited. Import units come with shop warranties only, so verify IMEI and BTRC status before buying.
Pick the phone you actually want and the list narrows to the shops selling that exact thing. Stock, variant and colours are what each shop publishes for its own listing — not for the model as a whole.
| Shop | Variant & warranty | Stock | Listed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sumash Tech | 128GBUnofficial import · USDeep PurpleGoldSilverSpace Black | Out of stock | ৳1,24,999 |
| Dazzle | 128GBUnofficial importBlack AnthraciteDeep PurpleGoldSilver | Not reported | ৳1,28,990 |
| Dazzle | 256GBUnofficial import · USDeep Purple | Out of stock | ৳1,28,990 |
| Sumash Tech | 256GBUnofficial import · USDeep PurpleGoldSilverSpace Black | Out of stock | ৳1,34,999 |
| Dazzle | 256GBUnofficial importDeep PurpleGoldSilver | Not reported | ৳1,38,990 |
| Sumash Tech | 128GBUnofficial import · GlobalDeep PurpleGoldSilverSpace Black | Out of stock | ৳1,49,999 |
| Sumash Tech | 256GBUnofficial import · GlobalDeep PurpleGoldSilverSpace Black | Out of stock | ৳1,59,999 |
| GadgetGear | 128GBOfficial (BD warranty) | Out of stock | — |
A + or − amount is the difference from the cheapest listing in stock. Shop names are listed for transparency, and belong to the shops themselves. We take no commission and link to no seller, so no shop can buy its way up this list.
Official costs ৳72,609 more today: ৳2,01,599 official against ৳1,28,990 unofficial.
Since 11 Jun 2026 the official price has held steady and the unofficial price has risen by ৳3,991. The lowest unofficial price we have recorded is ৳1,24,999.
Ahead of 86% of the 514 phones we track.
8.8average across 8 rated aspects
Class-leading performance, camera, battery, and design. Scores are mined from published reviews and owner reports, not from our own testing.
| 2G bands | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 |
|---|---|
| 3G bands | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 |
| 4G bands | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 46, 48, 66 - A2894, A2896 |
| 5G bands | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 66, 70, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA/Sub6 - A2894, A2896 |
| Speed | HSPA, LTE, 5G, EV-DO Rev.A 3.1 Mbps |
| Announced | 2022, September 07 |
|---|---|
| Status | Available. Released 2022, September 16 |
| Dimensions | 160.7 x 77.6 x 7.9 mm (6.33 x 3.06 x 0.31 in) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 240 g (8.47 oz) |
| Build | Glass front, glass back, stainless steel frame |
| SIM | · Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time; International) · eSIM + eSIM (8 or more, max 2 at a time; USA) · Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM (China) |
| Also | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 6m for 30 min) Apple Pay (Visa, MasterCard, AMEX certified) |
| Type | LTPO Super Retina XDR OLED, 120Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 1000 nits (typ), 2000 nits (HBM) |
|---|---|
| Size | 6.7 inches, 110.2 cm 2 (~88.3% screen-to-body ratio) |
| Resolution | 1290 x 2796 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~460 ppi density) |
| Protection | Ceramic Shield glass |
| OS | iOS 16, upgradable to iOS 26.6 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Apple A16 Bionic (4 nm) |
| CPU | Hexa-core (2x3.46 GHz Everest + 4x2.02 GHz Sawtooth) |
| GPU | Apple GPU (5-core graphics) |
| Card slot | No |
|---|---|
| Internal | 128GB 6GB RAM, 256GB 6GB RAM, 512GB 6GB RAM, 1TB 6GB RAM |
| Also | NVMe |
| Setup | 48 MP, f/1.8, 24mm (wide), 1/1.28", 1.22µm, dual pixel PDAF, sensor-shift OIS 12 MP, f/2.8, 77mm (telephoto), 1/3.5", 1.0µm, PDAF, OIS, 3x optical zoom 12 MP, f/2.2, 13mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.55", 1.4µm, dual pixel PDAF TOF 3D LiDAR scanner (depth) |
|---|---|
| Features | Dual-LED dual-tone flash, HDR (photo/panorama) |
| Video | 4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps, 10-bit HDR, Dolby Vision HDR (up to 60fps), ProRes, stereo sound rec. |
| Setup | 12 MP, f/1.9, 23mm (wide), 1/3.6", 1.0µm, PDAF, OIS SL 3D, (depth/biometrics sensor) |
|---|---|
| Features | HDR |
| Video | 4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120fps, gyro-EIS |
| Loudspeaker | Yes, with stereo speakers |
|---|---|
| 3.5mm jack | No |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6, dual-band, hotspot |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 5.3, A2DP, LE |
| Positioning | GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS, QZSS |
| NFC | Yes |
| FM radio | No |
| USB | Lightning, USB 2.0 |
| Sensors | Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer |
|---|---|
| Also | Ultra Wideband (UWB) support Emergency SOS via satellite (SMS sending/receiving) |
| Type | Li-Ion 4323 mAh (16.68 Wh) |
|---|---|
| Endurance rating | Endurance rating 121h |
| Colours | Space Black, Silver, Gold, Deep Purple |
|---|---|
| Also known as | Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max |
| Charging | Wired, PD2.0, 50% in 30 min 15W wireless (MagSafe) 15W wireless (Qi2) - requires iOS 17.2 update |
|---|---|
| Display measured | 1760 nits max brightness (measured) |
| Net technology | GSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G |
Specifications from GSMArena. Prices and stock are ours, read from Bangladeshi shop listings. This price is not cross-checked, as the buying panel says.
AntinnyWorld
Is the iPhone 14 Pro Max Worth Buying in 2026? (Review & Sample Photos) (opens YouTube)
115K views · Aug 2025
UltimateiDeviceVids
iPhone 14 Pro Max in 2026 - Day in the Life Review! (opens YouTube)
52K views · Feb 2026
Reviews published by independent channels. Bhalo Phone did not conduct these tests.
shop warranty instead of brand warranty; confirm IMEI/BTRC status with the seller.
4 years old — expect short or no remaining software-update life at this point.
Owners report:
Dynamic Island is a love-it or hate-it affair.
These come from published reviews and owner reports we mined for this phone, not from our own testing, and the reviews we read for it are listed under Video reviews below.
Tell us what matters most. Our AI checks the Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max against every phone in stock at this price.
Get my pick →The last price we recorded for Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max in Bangladesh was ৳1,24,999, checked 17 Oct 2026. No shop we track has it in stock right now.
The phone launched in 2022 and typically gets 5‑6 major iOS versions. Being four years old, it is likely near the end of its update cycle, so future upgrades may be limited.
Owners rate battery life at 8.5 out of 10 and describe it as long. The 4323 mAh cell supports the bright 2000‑nit display, but intensive gaming or 5G use will reduce endurance faster.
The 48 MP sensor with a 1/1.28" size, f/1.8 aperture and optical image stabilization delivers outstanding photos and video even in dim environments, according to owner reviews.
All listings are gray‑import stock with shop warranties only. No official Apple warranty is available, so you should confirm the IMEI and BTRC status with the seller before purchase.
Around ৳1,23,999–৳1,24,999
AppleiPhone 17৳1,09,999
AppleiPhone Air৳1,12,999
AppleiPhone 15 Pro৳1,14,990AppleiPhone 15 Pro Max৳1,31,990
AppleiPhone 16 Pro Max৳1,39,490
AppleiPhone 17 Pro৳1,42,999All Apple phones →Best phones under ৳1,50,000 →New in Bangladesh →