
Strongest on video · 8.5/10 in published reviews and owner reports
- Best for
- 120 Hz LTPO OLED display
- Watch out for
- Device gets hot during normal use
Lowest price in Bangladesh today: ৳1,09,999, in stock at 8 shops.
Prices checked 28 Oct 2026 · How we price and rank

Strongest on video · 8.5/10 in published reviews and owner reports
If you want a bright, fast iPhone that still runs hot, know the trade‑offs before you pay.
Based on published reviews and owner reports.
Review sources ↓The 6.3 inch LTPO OLED screen reaches 3000 nits peak and refreshes at 120 Hz, making everyday use feel smooth. The A19 chip and 8 GB RAM keep the UI responsive, but the device heats up during browsing or light gaming and may throttle. The 48 MP main sensor with OIS captures good photos in daylight, yet low‑light dynamic range is limited and there is no telephoto lens.
The 3692 mAh battery is efficient on paper but real‑world endurance drops after iOS updates and a power‑on bug has been reported. Charging at 40 W is decent, but USB‑C data speeds stay at USB 2.0 levels. Official warranty starts at ৳1,47,999; cheaper gray imports at ৳1,09,999 lack manufacturer cover and require paid repairs.
Filter to the exact phone you want. Stock and colours are as each shop lists them.
On 256GB the official listing costs ৳38,000 more than the same configuration imported. That gap is the BD warranty, duty and seller margins.
| Shop | Variant & warranty | Stock | Listed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Gadgets | 256GBUnofficial importBlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | In stock | ৳1,09,999Joint lowest |
| Rio International | 256GBUnofficial import · Japan | In stock | ৳1,09,999Joint lowest |
| Dazzle | 256GBUnofficial import · ChinaBlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | Out of stock | ৳1,11,990+৳1,991 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Gazi Electronics | 256GBUnofficial import | In stock | ৳1,13,990+৳3,991 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Gazi Electronics | 256GBUnofficial import · Japan | In stock | ৳1,14,490+৳4,491 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Rio International | 256GBUnofficial import · Japan | In stock | ৳1,14,999+৳5,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| SMSGadget | 256GBUnofficial import · USWhite | In stock | ৳1,14,999+৳5,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Gazi Electronics | 256GBUnofficial import · US | In stock | ৳1,15,490+৳5,491 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Gazi Electronics | 256GBUnofficial import · India | In stock | ৳1,17,490+৳7,491 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Rio International | 256GBUnofficial import · India | In stock | ৳1,17,999+৳8,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Sumash Tech | 256GBUnofficial import · JapanBlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | In stock | ৳1,17,999+৳8,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Dazzle | 256GBUnofficial import · eSIM · JapanBlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | In stock | ৳1,19,990+৳9,991 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Dazzle | 256GBUnofficial import · eSIM · USBlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | Out of stock | ৳1,19,990+৳9,991 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Apple Gadgets | 256GBUnofficial import · JapanBlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | In stock | ৳1,20,999+৳11,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Apple Gadgets | 512GBChannel not statedBlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | In stock | ৳1,21,000+৳11,001 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Rio International | 256GBUnofficial import · Australia | In stock | ৳1,21,999+৳12,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Sumash Tech | 256GBUnofficial import · AustraliaBlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | In stock | ৳1,21,999+৳12,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Gazi Electronics | 256GBUnofficial import · Australia | In stock | ৳1,22,490+৳12,491 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Gazi Electronics | 256GBUnofficial import · Singapore | In stock | ৳1,23,490+৳13,491 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Dazzle | 256GBUnofficial import · SIM + eSIM · SingaporeBlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | In stock | ৳1,23,990+৳13,991 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Dazzle | 256GBUnofficial import · SIM + eSIM · AustraliaBlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | In stock | ৳1,23,990+৳13,991 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Apple Gadgets | 256GBUnofficial import · AustraliaBlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | In stock | ৳1,23,999+৳14,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Salextra | 256GBOfficial (BD warranty) | Not reported | ৳1,47,999+৳38,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Executive Machines | 256GBOfficial (BD warranty)BlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | In stock | ৳1,54,999+৳45,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| GadgetGear | Variant not statedOfficial (BD warranty) | In stock | ৳1,54,999+৳45,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Sumash Tech | 256GBOfficial (BD warranty)BlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | In stock | ৳1,79,999+৳70,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Executive Machines | 512GBOfficial (BD warranty)BlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | In stock | ৳1,97,999+৳88,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Salextra | 512GBOfficial (BD warranty) | Not reported | ৳1,97,999+৳88,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
| Sumash Tech | 512GBOfficial (BD warranty)BlackLavenderMist BlueSageWhite | Out of stock | ৳2,19,999+৳1,10,000 more than the cheapest in stock |
+/− is the gap to the cheapest listing in stock. We take no commission and link to no shop.
Official costs ৳45,000 more today: ৳1,54,999 official against ৳1,09,999 unofficial.
Since 11 Jun 2026 the official price has risen by ৳7,000 and the unofficial price has risen by ৳25,009. The lowest unofficial price we have recorded is ৳84,990.
Ahead of 70% of the 510 phones we track.
7.9average across 8 rated aspects
A19 delivers flagship‑level speed but throttles hot; 120 Hz LTPO panel shines but peaks short; cameras solid yet lack telephoto and dynamic range. Scores are mined from published reviews and owner reports, not from our own testing.
| 2G bands | GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900 |
|---|---|
| 3G bands | HSDPA 850 / 900 / 1700(AWS) / 1900 / 2100 |
| 4G bands | 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, 17, 18, 19, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 32, 34, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 48, 53, 66 - A3520 |
| 5G bands | 1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 20, 25, 26, 28, 30, 38, 40, 41, 48, 53, 66, 70, 75, 77, 78, 79 SA/NSA/Sub6 - A3520 |
| Speed | HSPA, LTE, 5G, EV-DO Rev.A 3.1 Mbps |
| Announced | 2025, September 09 |
|---|---|
| Status | Available. Released 2025, September 19 |
| Dimensions | 149.6 x 71.5 x 8 mm (5.89 x 2.81 x 0.31 in) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 177 g (6.24 oz) |
| Build | Glass front (Ceramic Shield 2), aluminum frame, glass back |
| SIM | · Nano-SIM + eSIM + eSIM (max 2 at a time; International) · eSIM + eSIM (8 or more, max 2 at a time; USA) · Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM (China) |
| Also | IP68 dust tight and water resistant (immersible up to 6m for 30 min) Apple Pay (Visa, MasterCard, AMEX certified) |
| Type | LTPO Super Retina XDR OLED, 120Hz, HDR10, Dolby Vision, 1000 nits (typ), 1600 nits (HBM), 3000 nits (peak) |
|---|---|
| Size | 6.3 inches, 96.4 cm 2 (~90.1% screen-to-body ratio) |
| Resolution | 1206 x 2622 pixels, 19.5:9 ratio (~460 ppi density) |
| Protection | Ceramic Shield 2, Mohs level 5 |
| Also | Anti-reflective coating |
| OS | iOS 26, upgradable to iOS 26.6 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Apple A19 (3 nm) |
| CPU | Hexa-core (2x4.26 GHz + 4x2.60 GHz) |
| GPU | Apple GPU (5-core graphics) |
| Card slot | No |
|---|---|
| Internal | 256GB 8GB RAM, 512GB 8GB RAM |
| Also | NVMe |
| Setup | 48 MP, f/1.6, 26mm (wide), 1/1.56", 1.0µm, dual pixel PDAF, sensor-shift OIS 48 MP, f/2.2, 13mm, 120˚ (ultrawide), 1/2.55", 0.7µm, PDAF |
|---|---|
| Features | Dual-LED dual-tone flash, HDR (photo/panorama) |
| Video | 4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120/240fps, HDR, Dolby Vision HDR (up to 60fps), stereo sound rec. |
| Setup | 18 MP multi-aspect, f/1.9, 20mm (ultrawide), PDAF SL 3D, (depth/biometrics sensor) |
|---|---|
| Features | HDR, Dolby Vision HDR, 3D (spatial) audio, stereo sound rec. |
| Video | 4K@24/25/30/60fps, 1080p@25/30/60/120fps, gyro-EIS |
| Loudspeaker | Yes, with stereo speakers |
|---|---|
| 3.5mm jack | No |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6/7, tri-band, hotspot |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | 6.0, A2DP, LE |
| Positioning | GPS (L1+L5), GLONASS, GALILEO, BDS, QZSS, NavIC |
| NFC | Yes |
| FM radio | No |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0, DisplayPort |
| Sensors | Face ID, accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass, barometer |
|---|---|
| Also | Ultra Wideband (UWB) support (gen2 chip) Emergency SOS, Messages and Find My via satellite |
| Type | Li-Ion 3692 mAh |
|---|---|
| Active use score | Active use score 14:59h |
| Colours | Black, White, Mist Blue, Sage, Lavender |
|---|---|
| Also known as | Apple iPhone 17 |
| Battery endurance | 41:00h endurance, 1000 cycles |
|---|---|
| Charging | Wired, PD3.2, AVS, 50% in 20 min 25W wireless MagSafe/Qi2, 50% in 30 min (15W - China) 4.5W reverse wired |
| Display measured | 1012 nits max brightness (measured) |
| Eu energy | Class A |
| Eu free fall | Class B (180 falls) |
| Eu repairability | Class C |
| Net technology | GSM / CDMA / HSPA / EVDO / LTE / 5G |
Specifications from GSMArena. Prices are our own reads of Bangladeshi shops, cross-checked against our price-reference shops.


Trakin Tech English
iPhone 17 Review 75 Days Later - Why Is It Sold Out Everywhere? (opens YouTube)
327K views · Dec 2025




and 12 more from Andrew Clare, Beebom, Carter Nolan and others.
Reviews published by independent channels. Bhalo Phone did not conduct these tests.
CN-model iPhones: no FaceTime Audio, no eSIM (physical dual SIM instead — some buyers actually prefer this), camera shutter sound locked on JP models (not CN). Hardware identical.
Device gets hot under normal use and gaming.
Its getting hot while browsing or little extra work load.
Battery drain after iOS updates / short endurance.
iPhone 17 after latest update battery draining issue is that true
iOS 26 bugs (NFC fail, call app hangs, AI glitches).
iOS 26 feels like an open beta test that Apple is running.
USB‑2.0 data speed limitation.
USB‑C still limited to USB 2.0 data speeds.
From published reviews and owner reports, not our own tests. Sources are under Video reviews.
Tell us what matters most. Our AI checks the Apple iPhone 17 against every phone in stock at this price.
Get my pick →Apple iPhone 17 costs ৳1,09,999 to ৳1,23,999 in Bangladesh on unofficial listings, in stock at 8 shops we track as of 28 Oct 2026. The official price starts at ৳1,54,999.
The phone ships with iOS 26 and can be upgraded to iOS 26.6. Apple typically provides five to six major iOS versions, and the software contains no ads or bloat.
The 3692 mAh battery is efficient on paper, but owners report mixed endurance. Battery drain becomes noticeable after iOS updates and a power‑on bug can cause occasional short drops.
The A19 processor and 8 GB RAM give smooth UI performance, but the device gets hot during casual gaming and may throttle. It works fine for light to moderate games.
Only the official‑warranty listings include Apple’s brand warranty, starting at ৳1,47,999. Gray‑import units sold at ৳1,09,999 have no manufacturer cover and any repair is paid at the service centre.
Around ৳1,06,999–৳1,09,999
AppleiPhone 17e৳89,999
AppleiPhone 14৳94,999
AppleiPhone 16e৳94,999
AppleiPhone 16 Plus৳1,02,490
AppleiPhone Air৳1,12,990
AppleiPhone 15 Pro৳1,14,990All iPhones →Best phones under ৳1,20,000 →New in Bangladesh →